Conferences

Conference-halls are always availible for rent in Karelia Business Hotel (St. Petersburg). Six different meeting rooms allow to hold meetings of a different sizes – from a lecture to a symposium. Conference halls have modern equipment and the cost of rental includes support from Hotel personnel.

Rental advantages of Karelia Business Hotel

  • Karelia Hotel offers premises of different sizes for rental. Although we can't offer a conference hall for 500, 300 or 200 people, available halls can hold a mass event as well. Capacity of the largest conference hall “Kem'" is 130 people. Conference rooms “Svir'" and "Volhov" comfortably accommodate 50 people. There are several seating options.
  • We can offer all the necessary equipment for the event – from a flipchart or laser pointer to a modern projector. WC and smoking rooms are located close to the halls.
  • We offer the highest level of service. Karelia Hotel (St. Petersburg) personnel is experienced in preparation of conferences and events – whether it's a one-hour presentation or a multi-day symposium for a hundred of guests.
Size: 50 sq m Length: 8 m Width: 6,85 m
Size: 140 sq m Length: 25 m Width: 5,5 m
Size: 57 sq m Length: 9,8 m Width: 5,8 m
Size: 57 sq m Length: 9,8 m Width: 5,8 m
Size: 50 sq m Length: 8 m Width: 6,85 m
DISCOUNT UP TO 30% ARE AVAILABLE FOR TENANTS
OF OUR BUSINESS CENTER ON HOTEL SERVICES AND CONFERENCE HALLS RENTAL
Conference hall reservation
Pressing the button, I consent to the processing of their personal data in accordance with the user agreement.

Thank you! Your application is submitted, in the near future you will be contacted by our manager!

Конференц зал в гостинице (цены в отеле) | стоимость конференц-зала на 50, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500 человек

Конференции

В бизнес-отеле «Карелия» (Санкт-Петербург) всегда доступны для аренды конференц-залы. Шесть переговорных комнат позволяют провести встречу практически любого формата – от лекции до церемонии вручения премии. В стоимость аренды конференц-зала входит сопровождение Ваших мероприятий персоналом гостиницы. Залы оснащены на самом современном техническом уровне.

Преимущества аренды залов у нас

  • В гостинице «Карелия» возможна аренда помещений самых разных размеров. И, хотя мы не можем предложить Вам конференц-зал на 500, 300 или 200 человек, площади имеющихся залов вполне достаточно для проведения серьезного массового мероприятия. Вместимость самого большого помещения нашего отеля – «Кемь», – составляет 130 человек. Конференц-залы «Свирь» и «Волхов» рассчитаны на комфортное размещение 50 человек. Возможно несколько вариантов рассадки.
  • Мы можем предложить Вам все необходимое оборудование – от флипчарта и лазерной указки до современного проектора. Рядом с залом есть WC и курительная комната.
  • Высочайший уровень сервиса. Персонал гостиницы «Карелия» (Санкт-Петербург) имеет опыт подготовки конференц-залов к любым встречам и мероприятиям – будь то презентация продолжительностью в час или многодневный симпозиум с арендой зала на сотню гостей.
Площадь: 50 м2 Длина: 8 м Ширина: 6,85 м
Площадь: 140 м2 Длина: 25 м Ширина: 5,5 м
Площадь: 57 м2 Длина: 9,8 м Ширина: 5,8 м
Площадь: 57 м2 Длина: 9,8 м Ширина: 5,8 м
Площадь: 50 м2 Длина: 8 м Ширина: 6,85 м
Для арендаторов нашего бизнес-центра скидки
на гостиничные услуги и аренду конференц-залов - до 30%
Забронировать зал

Спасибо! Ваша заявка отправлена, в ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер!